Library Board of Trustees

The Pearl River Public Library Board is comprised of five elected trustees who serve 5-year terms.  The Board regularly meets the fourth Monday of each month at 7:15 pm.  All meetings are open to the public. 
Click here for meeting schedule and past meeting minutes.
Trustee members:
Marie Manning, President
Eric Sharrin, Vice-President
William Morris
Elizabeth Van Wynen, Ed.D.,RN

Donna Warren
Library Director:
Eugenia Schatoff

Board members can receive mail addressed to them at the Library or may be reached by contacting Wendy Courtney, Clerk to the Board, at 735-4084 ext.117 or by email at .