Library Hours

The Library's regular hours are:
Monday through Thursday:  9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday:  9:00am to 7:00pm  
Saturday:  10:00am to 5:00 pm
    Summer  10am to 2pm

Sunday:      1:00pm to 5:00pm
    Summer Closed

2019 Library Holiday Schedule


New Year’s Day 2019                       Tuesday, January 1, 2019               CLOSED
Martin Luther King Jr. Day              Monday, January 21                       CLOSED
Presidents’ Day                                Monday, February 18                     CLOSED
St. Patrick’s Day PARADE                 Sunday, March 17                           CLOSED
Easter                                                Sunday, April 21                              CLOSED
Memorial Day Weekend                  Saturday, May 25                             CLOSED
                                                           Sunday, May 26                               CLOSED
                                                           Monday, May 27                              CLOSED
Independence Day                          Thursday, July 4                              CLOSED
Labor Day                                          Monday, September 2                   CLOSED
Columbus Day                                   Monday, October 14                      OPEN
Thanksgiving Eve                            Wednesday, November 27           (CLOSE AT 5 pm)
Thanksgiving Day                            Thursday, November 28                 CLOSED
Christmas Eve                                  Tuesday, December 24                  CLOSED
Christmas Day                                   Wednesday, December 25            CLOSED
New Year’s Eve                                Tuesday, December 31                  CLOSED
 
New Year’s Day 2020                      Wednesday, January 1, 2020          CLOSED
 
SUMMER HOURS BEGIN:  Saturday, June 15, 2019
          Saturdays:  10am – 2pm                   Sundays:  CLOSED
REGULAR HOURS RESUME:  Saturday, September 7, 2019
          Saturdays:  10am – 5pm                   Sundays:  1pm – 5pm