Pearl River Public Library


  Catalog     Website  
Pearl River Public Library

  Catalog     Website  
 

Library Hours

CURRENT OPERATING HOURS

NOW OPEN ON SUNDAYS!

Monday to Thursday: 9:30 am to 9:00 pm  

Friday: 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Saturday: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Sunday: 1:00 am to 5:00 pm

 


2022 Library Holiday Schedule

 

New Year’s Day 2022                      Saturday, January 1, 2022                CLOSED

Martin Luther King Jr. Day              Monday, January 17                         CLOSED

Presidents’ Day                                Monday, February 21                       CLOSED

St. Patrick’s Day PARADE              Sunday, March 20                            CLOSED

Easter                                                Sunday, April 17                              CLOSED

Memorial Day Weekend                   Saturday, May 28                             CLOSED

                                                          Sunday, May 29                               CLOSED

                                                          Monday, May 30                              CLOSED

Independence Day                             Monday, July 4                                 CLOSED

Labor Day                                         Monday, September 5                       CLOSED

Columbus Day                                  Monday, October 10                         OPEN

Thanksgiving Eve                             Wednesday, November 23            (CLOSE AT 5pm)

Thanksgiving Day                             Thursday, November 24                   CLOSED

Christmas Eve                                  Saturday, December 24                     CLOSED

Christmas Day                                  Sunday, December 25                       CLOSED

Christmas Day (observed)                Monday, December 26                      CLOSED

New Year’s Eve                                Saturday, December 31                     CLOSED

 

New Year’s Day 2023                      Sunday, January 1, 2023                  CLOSED

New Year’s Day (observed)              Monday, January 2, 2023                 CLOSED