Library Hours

The Library's regular hours are:
Monday through Thursday:  9:00am to 9:00pm
Friday:  9:00am* to 7:00pm (NEW!)  (*Limited services 9-10am)
Saturday:  10:00am to 5:00 pm
    Summer  10am to 2pm

Sunday:      1:00pm to 5:00pm
      Summer Closed

Library Holiday Closures

The Library will be CLOSED on the following Holidays:
Christmas Eve                                Saturday, December 24, 2016    
Christmas Day                                Sunday, December 25      
New Year’s Eve                              Saturday, December 31    

New Year’s Day 2017                      Sunday, January 1, 2017  
Martin Luther King Jr. Day               Monday, January 16    
Presidents’ Day                               Monday, February 20    
St. Patrick’s Day PARADE               Sunday, March 19              
Easter                                              Sunday, April 16         
Memorial Day Weekend                   Saturday, May 27  
                                                        Sunday, May 28   
                                                        Monday, May 29      
Independence Day                          Tuesday, July 4      
Labor Day                                        Monday, September 4      
Veterans Day                                   Saturday, November 11                   
Thanksgiving Eve                             Wednesday, November 22   (CLOSE AT 5pm)
Thanksgiving Day                             Thursday, November 23     
Christmas Eve                                  Sunday, December 24       
Christmas Day                                  Monday, December 25   
New Year’s Eve                                Sunday, December 31      

New Year’s Day 2018                      Monday, January 1, 2018      


The Library will be OPEN on the following Holiday:
Columbus Day                                  Monday, October 9      

SUMMER HOURS BEGIN:  Saturday, June 17, 2016
Saturdays:  10am – 2pm                   Sundays:  CLOSED
 
REGULAR HOURS RESUME:  Saturday, September 9, 2016
Saturdays:  10am – 5pm                   Sundays:  1pm – 5pm